Areas To Be Served:

DRA Eight (8) States 290 Counties:


Delta Regional Authority Area, a region that needs Innovation and Upskilled workforce. The DRA is a region that consist of 290 counties along the Mississippi River Delta and nine states that are made up of counties with persistent poverty.

  • Tennessee

  • Illinois

  • Missouri

  • Kentucky

  • Arkansas

  • Alabama

  • Louisiana

  • Mississippi